Diary Dates 2019/2020

Please find below some dates for your diaries.  Additional dates will be added, so check back periodically. 

 

Bourton Meadow Academy Diary Dates 2019- 2020

 

Date

Event

Time

March

 

 

Monday 9th March 2020

Year 6 PGL Meeting

6.15pm – School hall

 

Wednesday 11th March 2020

1GS Class Assembly

9-9.30am

 

Thursday 12th March 2020

School Photographs (Class groups)

 

All day

Thursday 12th March 2020

 

Friends of Bourton Meadow meeting

Villiers at 7.30pm.

 

 

Monday 16th March 2020

Year 6 Parents Evening

 

 

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Voice in a Million Concert

 

 

Wednesday 18th March 2020

6KL Class Assembly

9-9.30am

 

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Year 6 Parents Evening

 

 

18th, 19th, 20th 23rd & 24th  March

Scholastic Book Fair

 

Wednesday 25th March 2020

1HG Class Assembly

 

9-9.30am

Friday 27th March 2020

Wear a Hat Day – Raising money for Brain Tumour Research

 

All day

Friday 27th March 2020

BMA Bingo Night

See bulletin for details

 

Tuesday 31st March

Year 3 Performance

2.15pm & 6.30pm

 

Monday 30th March –Friday 3rd April

 

 

 

Year 6 PGL

 

 

April                

 

 

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Year 4 Performance

2pm and 6.30pm

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020

School Reports for years 1-5 go home.

 

 

Friday 3rd April 2020

School closes for Easter

 

 

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Friends of Bourton Meadow meeting

Villiers at 7.30pm.

 

Monday 20th April 2020

School opens for the start of the Summer term and school clubs start.

 

Friday 24th April 2020

 

 

Retina UK Fundraising event.

Details to follow

May                  

 

 

Tuesday 5th –Thursday 7th May 2020

Year 5 PGL to Weymouth

 

Thursday 7th May 2020

 

Friends of Bourton Meadow meeting

Villiers at 7.30pm.

 

 

Friday 8th May 2020

BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED!

All day

W/C 11th May

 

Year 6 SATS

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

School finishes for the half term

 

 

June                 

 

 

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School opens for the second half of the Summer term.

 

 

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

 

Friends of Bourton Meadow meeting

Villiers at 7.30pm.

 

 

Wednesday 10th June 2020

2RC Class Assembly

9-9.30am

 

Wednesday 17th June 2020

1GW Class Assembly

9-9.30am

 

Wednesday 24th June 2020

4CW Class Assembly        

 

July                  

 

 

Wednesday 1st July 2020

 

5RL Class Assembly

9am-9.30am

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Friends of Bourton Meadow meeting

Villiers at 7.30pm.

 

Friday 17th July 2020

School closes for the Summer Holiday.

3.30pm /Activ8tors will close at 6pm.

 

We are sponsored by